How do I remove people from my account?
Easy enough. If you go to People on the top navigation, you'll see a complete list of people on your account. From here, when you hover over anyone, you'll see a ••• icon that will give you options to either edit or remove that person from your account. It's that easy. Once you remove a person from your account, they will no longer have access to projects or files or any other part of the account. You might double check if you want to do this before completing!