How do I edit or delete my Messages?
Noticed a mistake and need to fix it? When you hover over a message, there’s a pencil icon that appears on the right side. When you click this, you’re taken to the Message, where you can click “Edit” on the top and begin editing your message. Once you’re done, just click save.
Need to delete a message? You can do that by clicking “Delete” on the top left of the panel. You’ll be shown a prompt to make sure you want to delete it. Confirm and you’re all set!
TIP: Anywhere you notice a "trash can icon", it's to delete and a "pencil icon" is for editing.