How do I edit or delete my Task?
Added the wrong todo or a duplicate? No problem! When you hover over a task, there’s a pencil icon that appears on the right side. When you click this, you’ll, be able to edit and rename your task. You can also change who it’s assigned to, the due date, and any estimated time on it. Once you’re done, just click save.
Need to delete a task? When you hover over a task list, you’ll also see a trash can icon. When you click that, you’ll be shown a prompt to make sure you want to delete it (this removes your comments on that task too). Confirm and you’re all set.
TIP: Anywhere you notice a "trash can icon", it's to delete and a "pencil icon" is for editing.