Mistakes happen! When you hover over a task list, there’s a pencil icon that appears on the right side. When you click this, you’ll, be able to edit your task list. Once you’re done, just click save.
Need to delete a task list? When you hover over a task list, you’ll also see a trash can icon. When you click that, you’ll be shown a prompt to make sure you want to delete it (this removes your tasks in that list too as well as any comments made to the list). Confirm and you’re all set.
TIP: Anywhere you notice a "trash can icon", it's to delete and a "pencil icon" is for editing.