Uploaded the wrong file or added a duplicate by accident? No problem, you can easily delete files by either:
- Hovering over a file shows five icons on the top of the thumbnail. The trash can icon on the far right will delete that file. You’ll first be prompted to make sure you want to delete it, but once you confirm, that file is no longer available.
TIP: Anywhere you notice a "trash can icon", it's to delete and a "pencil icon" is for editing.
- Clicking the file takes you into “File Review”. Click the ••• icon on the top navigation and select “Edit Details”. In this view, you can also delete the file by simply clicking “Delete File” in the panel.